Search
Rental Type
All Types
Homes
Condominiums
Area
All Jackson Hole
Town of Jackson
Teton Village
Teton Pines
The Aspens
North Jackson
Arrival
Bedrooms or More
Departure
Bathrooms or More
Guests
Quality Rating
<
>

Check Availability

Check-in Date:
Nights:

LOADING

Available

$
(including taxes and fees)
View Breakdown
Hide Breakdown
ChargeAmount




  • Arrival Date:
  • Departure Date:
  • Number of Nights:
  • Promotion:

Not Available

  • Arrival Date:
  • Departure Date:
  • Number of Nights:

Rainbow Trout 4611
+1

Colorful Western Ambience with Exceptional Views!


3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
Sleeps 6
Location: The Aspens
Type: Condo
Rating: Superior
↑ Top

Property Overview

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath
Bedding for 6: 1: King Bed, 2: Queen Bed, 3: Twin Beds

You'll enjoy this bright and sunny townhouse located in the beautiful area of the Aspens known as the Cove. Guests experience great mountain views from a large deck facing the Tetons, where animal sightings are frequent. This three bedroom home is all on one convenient level, and is well laid out for couples or families visiting Jackson Hole. Colorfully decorated in a creative western décor, the open floor plan includes a living room with a wood fireplace, a dining area that comfortably seats 6, and a fully equipped kitchen that's been updated with granite counter tops, high end appliances and a copper farmhouse sink. The master bedroom features a king bed with a sliding door out to the deck and an ensuite full bath. There's a queen bedroom and twin bedroom that share a full bath and laundry room in the hall. There are LCDTV's in all the bedrooms.

The Aspens is a charming area with a market, wine store, coffee shop, gym, and a few restaurants next door to a beautiful golf course and country club. Public transportation (START Bus) is available into the Town of Jackson and Teton Village for a nominal fee.

Amenities & Features

  • View: Mountain
  • Fireplace: wood fireplace
  • Skiing: Nearby
  • Tennis: Available
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Mountain View
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
↑ Top

Property Images

↑ Top

Location Map

↑ Top

Reviews

5.00 Stars5.00 Stars5.00 Stars5.00 Stars5.00 Stars The Perfect Place for Our Family Holiday

It could not have been more ideal. Everyone loved their accommodations, and the views of the Tetons from the living, dining, and master bedrooms were breathtaking. Comfortable furnishings, everything we needed in terms of cooking and laundry.

Anne A. :: Thursday, June 21, 2018


5.00 Stars5.00 Stars5.00 Stars5.00 Stars5.00 Stars Perfect place for our summer family celebration

We found this condo through Jackson Hole Rentals and it met all our needs for a five-day getaway celebrating my husband's special birthday. The setting is ideal: the windows in the master bedroom, the living and dining room face the Tetons and a deck extends from the dining room to the master bedroom. The kitchen comes fully equipped with eating and cooking utensils and appliances. The decor is western (leather sofa and recliner, wood dining table)and the furniture is comfortable throughout. Wilson is about 8 miles from central Jackson Hole and it's an easy drive into town. An entrance to Grand Teton National Park is only 5 miles up the road. A bike path runs past the development on Moose-Wilson Road. It was also great having a washer and dryer, located in the second bathroom. There's a bathroom suite attached to the master bedroom. The staff were extremely helpful. When we originally thought our sons would arrive before us, we made arrangements for them to pick up keys--easy! It was perfect for our family and we'd stay here again.

anniea1b :: Wednesday, June 20, 2018


5.00 Stars5.00 Stars5.00 Stars5.00 Stars5.00 Stars Wonderful stay!

Our daughter got married in Teton Ntl Park so we needed 3 bedrooms where our family could all be together. The condo was very nicely furnished and had an absolutely gorgeous view out the windows in the back. We all agreed it was an excellent choice and we would stay there again.

A TripAdvisor Member :: Sunday, June 1, 2014


5.00 Stars5.00 Stars5.00 Stars5.00 Stars5.00 Stars Wonderful place for a family get together.

We loved Rainbow Trout #4611. The views, the lay out, and the convenience in the aspens, to our daughter and son in law in Wilson made it great. We all got a stomach bug so our winter activities were cut short and we just had a wonderful time being together in a great location.

Patty Slack :: Wednesday, January 15, 2014


5.00 Stars5.00 Stars5.00 Stars5.00 Stars5.00 Stars First Family Vacation in Jackson Hole

We loved our rental for the 4th of July week. It was clean well stocked, dishes, pots/pans, utensils, etc.. I think all the appliances were new. We were probably there during one the hottest times in recent history, and we had a time keeping the place cool during the day. At night there was no problem with keeping the windows opens and enjoying the fresh air. At times if the wind was blowing in the wrong direction, we got the smell of the cow pasture the property backed up to. But even then, no one complained. The scenery was great, the location was good and centralized to Jackson, Teton Village, Yellowstone, Jackson airport, etc... Overall Rainbow Trout 4611 was great. Couple minor issues, but management responded splendidly. The decks were nice, but nails were popping up and you had to be careful, this needs to be addressed. The only other issue, we believe needs to be addressed are the twin beds. They need to be updated. We would definitely come back.

R. Scott Lee :: Wednesday, July 17, 2013


Show More
↑ Top

Policies

Deposit and Cancellation Policies:

Deposit Policy:

A 50% deposit is due upon booking. For value and regular seasons, the remaining balance is due 45 days prior to the day of arrival and will be automatically charged to the account on file. For winter holiday season, the remaining balance is due 90 days prior to the day of arrival and will be automatically charged to the account on file.

If you need to change credit cards after payment has been processed, we will accommodate you, however, a 4% charge will be applied.

Cancellation Policy:

For value and regular seasons, cancellation must be received at least 45 days prior to the day of arrival. For winter holiday season, cancellation must be received at least 90 days prior to the day of arrival. If a cancellation is received prior to the required date, the deposit will be refunded minus a one night cancellation fee. If cancellation is not received prior to the required date, the total amount of all nights will be forfeited.


Other Policies:

  • Guest is responsible for all unused days reserved resulting from late arrival, premature check-out or cancellation, unless the accommodation is re-rented for the unused days. No-shows will forfeit all payments made.
  • Housekeeping: One (1) complimentary mid-stay maid service is provided for each stay of seven (7) consecutive nights.
  • Security Deposit: A physical imprint of a credit card is required at check-in in lieu of a security deposit.
  • Renter understands that the vacation rental property is not intended for special events and is equipped to lodge no more than the maximum number of guests established by the rental agent. Misuse of this policy may result in additional charges to the guest.
  • We do try to honor special requests and specific units, however, these are not guaranteed.
  • Sorry, pets are not permitted!
  • All accommodations are non-smoking; violators will be charged for any additional cleaning.
  • Most properties in Jackson Hole were not built with air conditioning. In the summer, we are happy to provide fans upon request. Please call during office hours. For best results; keep your shades drawn during the day while you are out and open the windows in the evening when the sun goes down for natural ventilation.
  • Jackson Hole has a short building season during the summer months and Rendezvous Mountain Rentals may not always be aware of construction projects in the area.
  • Rates and taxes are subject to change without notice.
  • Hot Tub (If applicable): No children under the age of 12 are permitted in the hot tub without direct
    adult supervision. PLEASE SHOWER before using the hot tub. Excess body oils and lotions can cause the
    water to become cloudy, foamy, and/or discolored and decrease the filter efficiency. Please remember
    there are certain health risks associated with using hot tubs. Use at your own risk. DO NOT press more
    than one function button at a time. This can affect the programming and cause the tub to discontinue
    heating and/or filtering. This hot tub is drained, refilled and chemicals replenished on a regular basis. Hot
    tub covers are for insulation purposes and are not designed to support a person or persons. Do not stand
    or climb on the hot tub cover. When not using the hot tub, PLEASE LEAVE THE COVER ON so hot tub will
    stay warm. Please do not hesitate to call RMR office with questions about how to use the hot tub during
    your stay.
  •  Indemnification: Owners/Managers are not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that
    occur while on the premises or its facilities unless such damage is the legal result of negligence or willful
    misconduct by the owner/manager. Owners/Managers are not responsible for the loss of personal
    belongings or valuables of the renter or their guests. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all
    renters/guests are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises or others
    whom they invite to use the premise. Renter shall indemnify and hold harmless the property owner or
    representatives of the property owner from all damages, injuries, claims, costs and expenses related to
    acts, events or omissions occurring in, on or about the property, or arising out of or in any way related to
    renter's use or occupancy of the property, renter's breach of any term of this Lease, or any work, activity or
    thing done, permitted or suffered by renter in, on or about the property.
  • Locked closets: Owners have locked closets for their personal possessions and extras for the
    rental. These closets are private and are not to be opened by tenants or guests under any circumstances.
    Evidence of tampering with an owner's closet will result in immediate eviction, forfeiture of all amounts paid
    and possible fees being charged to the (Security Deposit) Credit Card(s).

 

Travel Guard Travel Insurance

A Travel Guard travel insurance plan can help cover your vacation investment, offset expenses from travel mishaps and provide you with emergency travel assistance. To learn more about all of the benefits of purchasing a Travel Guard travel insurance plan, please click here or contact Travel Guard at 1.877.249.5376. Coverage is offered by Travel Guard Group, inc. and limitations will apply; click here for full disclaimer.

Check-in Details

Check In Location:

Rendezvous Mountain Rentals
3610 North Moose Wilson Rd.
Wilson, WY 83014
Click here for map.

Check-in time is 4:00 p.m.

Check-out time is 10:00 a.m.

Procedure for Late Arrivals:

Front Desk Hours are 8:00am until 6:00pm daily (varies during “off" season).

Should you arrive after hours, come in the front door breezeway where you will find a telephone and locked key box that contains your keys and a map to your accommodations. The combination to the locked box is 1111. Line up the four tumblers, and press and pull the lock open. In an envelope with your name on it, you will find the keys, directions and a map.

Please re-lock the box and you're on your way. Please stop by the front desk office the next day to give an imprint of your Visa or Mastercard and formally sign the check-in paperwork.

Show More
↑ Top

Request More Information











Flexible Dates